Support Groups

Group NameEmailContact NumberWebsiteProvince
CANSA Support Groups080 022 6622www.cansa.org.za/cansas-care-support/cancer-counselling/ALL
Wings of Hopeinfo@wingsofhope.org.zawww.wingsofhope.org.zaGauteng (Randburg)
Cancer Buddiesinfo@plwc.org.za021 565 0039www.cancerbuddies.org.zaALL
Bosom Buddieslouise@mybreast.org.za086 028 3343 / 011 482 9492www.mybreast.org.zaGauteng
Hold My Hand Cancer Supportmaryclairebernadette@gmail.com082 424 8746Gauteng (Alberton)
Sunward Park Cancer Support Group084 206 7288Gauteng (Boksburg)
CancerCare Support Groupjennifer.oosthuizen@cancercare.co.za021 944 3800www.cancercare.co.zaWestern Cape, Cape Town
More Balls Than Most (Pink Drive)021 944 3700www.iconsa.co.zaWestern Cape, Cape Town
Kloof Support Groupantheagrenfell@gmail.com073 393 2385 / 083 779 6985KwaZulu-Natal (Kloof)
It's All About You (Women in Action)cancergroup@uckg.org.za073 700 9626 / 011 224 3410 / 011 224 3510Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Northdale Cancer Support Groupcebisa.phindi@kznhealth.gov.za033 387 9000KwaZulu-Natal (Pietermaritzburg)
La Vita Breast Cancer Support071 673 2188Gauteng (Pretoria)
Geluksdal Cancer Support Groupsherine@arcsfire.co.za079 800 9003Gauteng (Springs)
CANSURVIVE062 275 6193www.cansurvive.co.zaALL